Home

Wrentham Youth Soccer Board of Directors

Address:

Wrentham Youth Soccer
PO Box 798
Wrentham, MA 02093
 
Wrentham Youth Soccer Board of Directors
Glen Pisani
President

glen.pisani@gmail.com

Kaitlin LaMothe Vice President  k_lamonthe05@hotmail.com
Dyanne Griffin Secretary/ Training Coordinator wys_academy@hotmail.com
Jen Pacheco Treasurer jenniferpacheco@mindspring.com
Greg Keswick  Registrar gregory.keswick@bc.edu
Brian Bernier Boy's Travel Director bernierb99@yahoo.com 
OPEN Girl's Travel Director  
JR Gable Field Coordinator jrgable13@gmail.com
Sean Mahoney Referee Coordinator spmahoney@verizon.net
JR Gable Field Scheduler jrgable13@gmail.com
Glen Pisani Sponsor Coordinator glen.pisani@gmail.com
Kim Kuzmeskas Webmaster kuzmeskas@verizon.net
Dyanne Griffin Academy and Player Training Coordinator wys_academy@hotmail.com
Open Coaches Training Coordinator Open
Kim Kuzmeskas U7 & U8 Division Coordinator kuzmeskas@verizon.net
Sean Mahoney CORI Coordinator spmahoney@verizon.net
     
     
OPEN Legal Counsel Open
Wrentham Youth Soccer Additional Volunteer Positions  
Kaitlin LaMothe Uniform Cordinator/ Uniform Numbers/ 6th Grade Jackets  wysuniform@gmail.com
Kim Kuzmeskas K Division Cordinator  kuzmeskas@verizon.net
Mirian Sousa Team Photography Coordinator msousa9@verizon.net
Wrentham Youth Soccer Board generally meets on the last Tuesday of every month at Fishe Library in Wrentham MA. All are welcome to attend.
If interested in any open position please contact any baord member or attend any of the board meetings.